Community Library of Western Perry County

Library Board Members

Stacy O'Toole, President
Bonnie Frey, Vice President
Olney Innerst, Secretary
Jill Smith, Treasurer
Karen Bolze 
Sheila Kretzing
RuthAnn Shoenfelt

We are currently looking for community members to serve on the library board.  If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering your time and talents, please contact Lois or any of the above board members.

Library board meetings are typically held on the second Thursday of the month, with the exception of December.  Please check the library for exact dates and times.

**All are welcome to attend**